Another semester has begun.  First week is down.   For some reason, this was the time my body chose to get sick.  It was a tough first week in that sense.  But thankfully, it was at the beginning of the year and hopefully it will be the only time this semester I was ill.

Last week I began courses in Digital Copyright and Research Methods.  I also began working on my final project for graduation — the e-portfolio.  It will be a tough load, but it can be done.  And at the end, I will be completely done.  I’m ready to see what this world has in store.

This weekend Brian takes the GMAT.  He has been studying hard for it for the past couple of months (ever since he finished his summer course).  And after that he will be applying to schools hopefully.   It’s an exciting time.  We can’t wait to see what is in store for us these next few months.

Leave a Reply

